I’m in!

I have thankfully been accepted into the Fattymustrun Marathon Challenge!  Myself and 14 other women from around the world are united in this challenge.  Over the duration of 12 months, we will begin training for a marathon.  We are going to have challenges to overcome, but we will prevail and achieve the goals we set.

Here is where you can get my take on this challenge.  I’ll follow up later with an info post and a picture, probably of my shoes.

To follow the Fattymustrun Marathon Challenge, you can find us on Twitter with the hashtags #FMRMC or #Fattymustrunmarathonchallenge

2 thoughts on “I’m in!

Leave a Reply

