1st run in 10 days outfit

I promised to be honest while writing this blog and that includes the pictures of my outfits, even if they are “bad” or belonging in the “before” category of a before/after feature.

This will be one of those “bad” outfits.

What I’m wearing:

Two NIKE sports bras (hidden under T-shirt obviously)

Metro State Cheers shirt (my college alma mater and yes I was on the Cheer Squad and no I wasn’t their manager or water fetcher)

Black NIKE workout capris- these are the old Be Strong models

White mid-calf NIKE cotton socks

Pink NIKE Free Runs- just got these, they are super comfy for being Frees and running, especially with my stature

Red hairband – I’m trying to keep my hair off my face whilst keeping it as straight as possible

A smile! Love getting back to running after a mini-break

20130531-074024.jpg

20130531-074115.jpg

20130531-074053.jpg

20130531-074108.jpg

20130531-074033.jpg

2 thoughts on “1st run in 10 days outfit

Leave a Reply

