Day Nine- still got work to do

I ran 1.56 miles today. Not too shabby.

Yesterday I went shopping with hubby for my bday present. I don’t really know what 30 year-olds ask for as presents so I just looked for something I wanted. We stopped in Victoria’s Secret because they are having another semi-annual sale. I tried on like 4 bras, all really cute but they did ‘t fit right. My cups runneth over sad face happy face ( happy cuz I got big boobs and I cannot lie, you other sisters can’t deny)

Then we went to Rue 21 which is a cute store for tops and I love their jeans. I tries on some capris and they kinda fit but not really good. It reminded me that my work of getting fit and healthy isn’t over yet. Yeah, my running times are better than before but I still have a long way to go.

So tomorrow is back to work and back to logging more miles.

Leave a Reply

