Day Nineteen- walked my mile

I am balancing my family and workout time today so I went for a walk over lunch time and did my mile. I took off of work early so my hubby and I could run over to my doctor’s office. Today is my doctor’s last day. She is moving with her husband and their soon to be born baby to Philadelphia so now someone new will have to stare at my lady flower once a year. For that reason, we bonded- I mean, it’s kinda hard not to bond.

So I’m happy for my doctor and her growing family but now someone new is going to check out my lady parts. Not sure how I feel about that….

How close are you with your doctor? Close enough to give them a present?

Leave a Reply

