Juneathon Detox?

I just realized that I haven’t blogged since June 30th. It feels like forever ago that Juneathon happened. Its amazing that we all ran everyday and blogged everyday; at the beginning, I thought “oh surely, this will be difficult” but it was the opposite.

Juneathon was fantastic! Plus the connections I made to other runners and their blogs….very beneficial and inspiring!

What have I learned from this past month? I have learned that my body responds best to regularly scheduled exercise (duh Amber) and that this body can some crazy things, if I put my mind to it.

July is a new month of the challenge and the FMRMC ladies and I are signing up for races, trying to run a faster 5k and planking once a day.

Here’s to a rocking July!!

Leave a Reply

