The A to Z

A. Attached or Single?  Happily married to my wonderful husband Gregor for over 2 years. I’m so lucky, he is such a good man.
B. Best Friend?  Gregor and Jessica from high school

C. Cake or pie? Ice cream cake from DQ, so yummy!

D. Day of choice? Wednesday you get to say ‘HUMP DAY’ all day long or Thursday because great things happen on/come from Thursdays work parties, Jersey Shore
E. Essential Item?  iPhone, wallet, husband
F. Favorite color? Red or purple
G. Gummy bears or worms? CHOCOLATE
H. Home town? Westminster, Colorado WOO HOO
I. Favorite Indulgence?  pedicures or getting my hair….or buying NIKE anything
J. January or July? January, I like the cold even though I complain about it.
K. Kids? One day but not today.  Already picked out names- hello Amber Junior!
L. Life isn’t complete without? Family, Friends and Music- DANCE PARTY!!!
M. Marriage date? May 27, 2011 Best. Damn. Day. Ever.
N. Number of brothers/sisters? Younger sister Holly (27) who recently got engaged; younger sister Elizabeth (11); I also have a half-sister Candra who is 22; an older stepsister Darla who is 30-something, two other stepsisters but I’ve never met them and a stepbrother who passed when I was in high school.
 
O. Oranges or Apples?  Apples with caramel
P. Phobias?  No phobias
 
Q. Quotes? “I like to move it, move it”.  “Sexy & I know it”.  “Lieben Sie mich alleine oder Lassen Sie mich Rühe”- love me only or leave me alone
 
R. Reasons to smile?  My husband
S. Season of choice?  All the seasons- Colorado has WONDERFUL seasons!
T. Tag 5 People  fattymustrun (Julie) , tinamymy (Tina) , diawalker (dianne) , seesylrun (Sylvia) , miche (michelle)
 
U. Unknown fact about me?  I can sing karaoke like it’s no one’s business!  I’m so serious, I am a good singer.
 
V. Vegetable?  Corn on the cob is the best….
 
W. Worst habit? I can be such a bitch sometimes.  It is difficult to take back what you’ve already said.  I have issues with the way my mother raised me and I need to sort it out before I have kids.  Also, I’m impatient.
 
X. X-ray or Ultrasound?  Ultrasound would be cool
 
Y. Your favorite food?  Pizza!!!  I could eat it all day, everyday
 
Z. Zodiac sign? Gemini and I totally fit the profile (two personalities)
Leave a Reply

